Don’t You Ever Say I Just Walked Away…

Miley Cyrus - Serenitymiley-cyrus-wrecking-ball-c-up-640x480

I saw the picture of Miley on the Web and decided that I really needed to give it a shot with my avi as well. A LOT of editing went in to this picture. A good 3 hours.

I really hope you enjoy my version of this image. I had a lot of fun trying to make it just right. (Right enough for me, anyway!) I do realize my eyes are still a little crazy, Photoshop hates muh face. But overall, the picture is still pretty okay.

Shape – Miley by Surreal Designs (Me)

Skin – Al Vulo – Eliza (Fairy) (Did a lot of adjustments on skin.)

Eyes –  NoirOptix – Aqua Eyes ( I did a LOT of adjustments on these, though!)

Lips – !R – Esme Cherry Gloss

I used a PNG file for teeth and added more color to the lips. As well as I used Paint brushes for eye lashes and tears.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

